Here is a current list of the roopu that attend our events.  If you are keen to play for your iwi team or your local roopu register below.

Auckland Māori Register 

AWA  Register 

Bridge Pā Register​​​​​​​ 

Counties Manukau Māori Register 

Dannevirke Register 

Hauraki Maori Register 

Haukere Māori Rugby League Register

Hokianga Storm Register 

E Tu Heitia Uru Ariki Register 

Kaweitiki Register 

Kirikiriroa Register 

Kōtahitanga Register 

Manawatū Māori Register 

Maniapoto  Register 

Murihiku Matatū Register 

Muriwhenua Whai Repo Register 

Ngā Hau E Wha Ki Tāmaki Register 

Ngā Hau e Wha o Wainuiomata Register 

Ngāpuhi Ahi Register 

Nga Toa o te Raki Register  

Ngāti Kahungunu Register 

Ngāti Rangitihi (Te Arawa) Register 

Ngāti Porou Register 

Ngāti Umutahi Register 

Ngati Tamateatutahi Ngati Kawiti Register

Ngā Waihotanga Register

NSW Māori Register 

Paikea Whalers Register

Pikiao Register ​​​​

Raukawa ki Runga Register 

Raukawa Ki Waikato Register 

Raukawa Maori Rugby League Register 

South Auckland Māori  Register 

Tamainupo Register 

Tapuika Waitaha Register 

Taranaki Whānui Māori Register 

Tauranga Whalers Register 

Te Arawa Register 

Te Aroha Māori Rugby League Register 

Te Atihaunui-A-Paparangi Register 

Te Puaha O Waikato Register 

Te Rongo Mauri Ki Tawhiti Register

Te Mahurehure Register

Te Whanganui-ā-Tara Register 

Te Whanau o Noa Register

Te Whanganui-ā-Tara Register 

Te Toka Tū O Waitaha Register 

Tihoi Brothers Register 

Tokomauri Register 

Tūhoe Register 

Tuwharetoa Register  

Waiariki Register 

Waima MRL Register

Waikato Māori Register 

WA Māori  Register 

Watene Ki Hauraki Register 

Whakarewarewa Register 

Waikohu Register